Greetings Everyone!


Hello everyone, hope your day has been fantastic.  Just wanted to introduce myself to my fellow readers.  I am Joseph, I live in New York, and this is my 1st time blogging.  I am a diehard Yankee fan, and this blog will be dedicated solely on the New York Yankees. Don’t know what the future holds, being such a big fan on the game maybe one day I will write blogs covering the daily new across MLB.  I hope to get the chance to know you all, however many people that chose to take the time out of there day to read.   For now I will be the only one blogging on here, may have more writers here down the road. Always feel free to comment with tips, critiques, or anything else you would like to say. I hope this will one day blossom into an interactive community.  Have a good day, and thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

